Clear Stock File
Clear stock file delete everything that is listed, this will affect your report if you have transactions.
Use this only if you are setting up a new restaurant.
Clear Previous Transaction
This will delete all your previous reports and reset the transactions back to #000001.
You could do this on the opening day of your restaurant.
Feedback or Bug Report
If you face any issue with the application, you could send us your log.
Your log contains all information about your application's current state.
Backup to Dropbox
If you sign in with your Dropbox account, it will backup your database and pictures to Dropbox automatically.
Tel. For Australia & NZ +61 414 803 803 · Monday - Friday: 7am - 7pm